Florida Regional Planning Councils


Florida Regional Councils Association

Executive Director
Ronald L. Book, P.A.
104 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850.224.3427

Regional Planning Councils

  Councils Counties Executive Directors

  West Florida BaySanta Rosa Austin L. Mount
  EscambiaWalton 4081 East Olive Road, Suite A
  HolmesWashington Pensacola, FL 32514
  Okaloosa  850.332.7976
     Fax1: 850.637.1923
     Fax2: 850.637.1932
     Email: austin.mount@wfrpc.org
     Website: www.wfrpc.org

  ApalacheeCalhounJefferson Chris N. Rietow
  FranklinLeon 2507 Callaway Road, Suite 200
  GadsdenLiberty Tallahassee, FL 32303
  GulfWakulla 850.488.6211
  Jackson  Fax: 850.488.1616
     Email: chris.rietow@thearpc.com
     Website: thearpc.com

  North CentralAlachuaLevy Scott R. Koons
 Florida BradfordMadison 2009 NW 67 Place
  ColumbiaMarionGainesville, FL 32653-1603
  DixieSuwannee 352.955.2200
  GilchristTaylor Fax: .352.955.2209
  HamiltonUnion Email: koons@ncfrpc.org
  Lafayette   Website: ncfrpc.org

  NortheastBakerNassauBrian D. Teeple
 FloridaClayPutnam6850 Belfort Oaks Place
  DuvalSt. JohnsJacksonville, FL 32216
  Flagler  904.279.0880
     Fax: 904.279.0881
    Email: bteeple@nefrpc.org
     Website: nefrpc.org

  East Central Brevard Seminole Hugh W. Harling, Jr.
  Florida Lake Sumter LYNX Building, 4th Floor
    Orange Volusia 455 North Garland Avenue
    Osceola   Orlando, FL 32801
        407.245.0300
        Fax: 407.245.0285
        Email: hharling@ecfrpc.org
        Website: ecfrpc.org

  CentralDeSotoOkeechobee Patricia M. Steed
 FloridaHardeePolk 555 East Church Street
  Highlands  Bartow, FL 33830
     863.534.7130
     Fax: 863.534.7138
    Email: psteed@cfrpc.org
     Website: www.cfrpc.org

  Tampa Bay Citrus Manatee Sean T. Sullivan
    Hernando Pasco 4000 Gateway Centre Blvd., Suite 100
    Hillsborough Pinellas Pinellas Park, FL 33782
        727.570.5151
        Fax: 727.570.5118
        Email: sean@tbrpc.org
        Website: tbrpc.org

  SouthwestCharlotteHendry Margaret A. Wuerstle
 FloridaCollierLee 1400 Colonial Blvd., Suite 1
  GladesSarasota Fort Myers, FL 33907
     239.938.1813
     Fax: 239.938.1817
     Email: mwuerstle@swfrpc.org
     Website: swfrpc.org

  TreasureIndian RiverPalm Beach Michael J. Busha
 CoastMartinSt. Lucie421 S.W. Camden Avenue
    Stuart, FL 34994
     772.221.4060
     Fax: 772.221.4067
    Email: mbusha@tcrpc.org
     Website: tcrpc.org

  South FloridaBrowardMonroe Isabel Cosio Carballo
   Miami-Dade 3440 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 140
     Hollywood, FL 33021
     954.985.4416
     Fax: 954.985.4417
     Email: isabelc@sfrpc.com
     Website: sfregionalcouncil.org

Return to NCFRPC home page