Florida Regional Planning Councils


Florida Regional Councils Association

Executive Director
Ronald L. Book, P.A.
104 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850.224.3427

Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
Sheri L. Coven
9002 Winged Foot Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32312
850.294.0526
email: sheri.coven@flregionalcouncils.org
website: flregionalcouncils.org

Regional Planning Councils

Districts Councils Counties Executive Directors

1West Florida BaySanta Rosa Terry A. Joseph
  EscambiaWalton 4081 East Olive Road, Suite A
  HolmesWashington Pensacola, FL 32514
  Okaloosa  850.332.7976
     Fax1: 850.637.1923
     Fax2: 850.637.1932
     Email: terry.joseph@wfrpc.org
     Website: www.wfrpc.org

2ApalacheeCalhounJefferson Chris N. Rietow
  FranklinLeon 2507 Callaway Road, Suite 200
  GadsdenLiberty Tallahassee, FL 32303
  GulfWakulla 850.488.6211
  Jackson  Fax: 850.488.1616
     Email: chris.rietow@thearpc.com
     Website: thearpc.com

3North CentralAlachuaLafayette Scott R. Koons
 Florida BradfordMadison 2009 NW 67 Place
  ColumbiaSuwanneeGainesville, FL 32653-1603
  DixieTaylor 352.955.2200
  GilchristUnion Fax: .352.955.2209
  Hamilton  Email: koons@ncfrpc.org
     Website: ncfrpc.org

4NortheastBakerNassauBrian D. Teeple
 FloridaClayPutnam6850 Belfort Oaks Place
  DuvalSt. JohnsJacksonville, FL 32216
  Flagler  904.279.0880
     Fax: 904.279.0881
    Email: bteeple@nefrpc.org
     Website: nefrpc.org

5WithlacoocheeCitrusMarion Michael R. Moehlman
  HernandoSumter 1241 SW 10th Street
  Levy  Ocala, FL 34471-0323
     352.732.1315
     Fax: 352.732.1319
     Email: moehlman@wrpc.cc
     Website: wrpc.cc

6 East Central Brevard Osceola Hugh W. Harling, Jr.
  Florida Lake Seminole 309 Cranes Roost Blvd., Suite 2000
    Orange Volusia Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
        407.262.7772
        Fax: 407.262.7788
        Email: hharling@ecfrpc.org
        Website: ecfrpc.org

7CentralDeSotoOkeechobee Patricia M. Steed
 FloridaHardeePolk 555 East Church Street
  Highlands  Bartow, FL 33830
     863.534.7130
     Fax: 863.534.7138
    Email: psteed@cfrpc.org
     Website: www.cfrpc.org

8Tampa BayHillsboroughPasco Manny L. Pumariega
  ManateePinellas4000 Gateway Centre Blvd., Suite 100
    Pinellas Park, FL 33782
     727.570.5151
     Fax: 727.570.5118
     Email: manny@tbrpc.org
     Website: tbrpc.org

9SouthwestCharlotteHendry Margaret A. Wuerstle
 FloridaCollierLee1926 Victoria Ave.
  GladesSarasota Fort Myers, FL 33901
     239.338.2550
     Fax: 239.338.2560
     Email: mwuerstle@swfrpc.org
     Website: swfrpc.org

10TreasureIndian RiverPalm Beach Michael J. Busha
 CoastMartinSt. Lucie421 S.W. Camden Avenue
    Stuart, FL 34994
     772.221.4060
     Fax: 772.221.4067
    Email: mbusha@tcrpc.org
     Website: tcrpc.org

11South FloridaBrowardMonroe James F. Murley
   Miami-Dade 3440 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 140
     Hollywood, FL 33021
     954.985.4416
     Fax: 954.985.4417
     Email: jmurley@sfrpc.com
     Website: sfrpc.com

Return to NCFRPC home page