Florida Regional Planning Councils


Florida Regional Councils Association

Executive Director
Ronald L. Book, P.A.
104 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850.224.3427

Regional Planning Councils

  Councils Counties Executive Directors

  Emerald Coast BaySanta Rosa Austin L. Mount
  EscambiaWalton 4081 East Olive Road, Suite A
  HolmesWashington Pensacola, FL 32514-6477
  Okaloosa  850.332.7976
     Fax1: 850.637.1923
     Fax2: 850.637.1932
     Email: austin.mount@wfrpc.org
     Website: www.ecrc.org

  ApalacheeCalhounJefferson Chris N. Rietow
  FranklinLeon 2507 Callaway Road, Suite 200
  GadsdenLiberty Tallahassee, FL 32303-5268
  GulfWakulla 850.488.6211
  Jackson  Fax: 850.488.1616
     Email: chris.rietow@thearpc.com
     Website: thearpc.com

  North CentralAlachuaLafayette Scott R. Koons
 Florida Bradford Levy 2009 NW 67 Place
  Columbia Madison Gainesville, FL 32653-1603
  Dixie Suwannee 352.955.2200
  Gilchrist Taylor Fax: .352.955.2209
  Hamilton Union Email: koons@ncfrpc.org
      Website: ncfrpc.org

  NortheastBakerNassau Elizabeth Payne
 FloridaClayPutnam 100 Festival Park Avenue
  DuvalSt. Johns Jacksonville, FL 32202-1309
  Flagler  904.279.0880
     Fax: 904.279.0881
     Email: epayne@nefrc.org
     Website: nefrc.org

  East Central Brevard Osceola Hugh W. Harling, Jr.
  Florida Lake Seminole 455 North Garland Avenue, Suite 414
    Marion Sumter Orlando, FL 32801-1588
    Orange Volusia 407.245.0300
        Fax: 407.245.0285
        Email: hharling@ecfrpc.org
        Website: ecfrpc.org

  CentralDeSotoOkeechobee Patricia M. Steed
 FloridaHardeePolk 555 East Church Street
  Highlands  Bartow, FL 33830-3931
     863.534.7130
     Fax: 863.534.7138
    Email: psteed@cfrpc.org
     Website: www.cfrpc.org

  Tampa Bay Citrus Manatee Sean T. Sullivan
    Hernando Pasco 4000 Gateway Centre Boulevard, Suite 100
    Hillsborough Pinellas Pinellas Park, FL 33782-6141
        727.570.5151
        Fax: 727.570.5118
        Email: sean@tbrpc.org
        Website: tbrpc.org

  SouthwestCharlotteHendry Margaret A. Wuerstle
 FloridaCollierLee P.O. Box 60933
  GladesSarasota Fort Myers, FL 33906-6933
     844.988.8244
     Fax:
     Email: mwuerstle@swfrpc.org
     Website: swfrpc.org

  TreasureIndian RiverPalm Beach Thomas Lanahan
 CoastMartinSt. Lucie 421 SW Camden Avenue, Suite 1
     Stuart, FL 34994-2903
     772.221.4060
     Fax: 772.221.4067
     Email: tlanahan@tcrpc.org
     Website: tcrpc.org

  South FloridaBrowardMonroe Isabel Cosio Carballo
   Miami-Dade  One Oakwood Boulevard, Suite 250
     Hollywood, FL 33020-1956
     954.924.3653
     Fax: 954.924.3654
     Email: isabelc@sfrpc.com
     Website: sfregionalcouncil.org

Return to NCFRPC home page