Counties and Municipalities

Alachua County*


Hamilton County*
Suwannee County*



Bradford County*


Lafayette County*
  • Mayo
Taylor County*
Columbia County* Levy County* Union County*


Dixie County*
  • Cross City
  • Horseshoe Beach
Madison County*  
Gilchrist County* Marion County  

* Voting member local government of the North Central Florida Regional Planning Council


Return to NCFRPC home page